Show/Hide

File a Report_L COVID-19 Call Center available 24/7: +1 (866) 779-6121 or email COVID-19@flhealth.gov.   Click here for updates... 

Employee Emails

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RANK  Employee E-mail Address I.D. No.

Chief

L. Diaz ldiaz@hgpd.org
1012
Deputy Chief M. Zardon
mzardon@hgpd.org
9365
Captain D. Zamora
dzamora@hgpd.org
1272
Captain M. Lopez
mlopez@hgpd.org
3749
Lieutenant F. Caceres
fcaceres@hgpd.org
2528
Officer J. Menendez
jmenendez@hgpd.org
1960
Detective V. Amor
vamor@hgpd.org
8800
Officer R. Ceballos
rceballos@hgpd.org
1680
Sergeant R. Porto
rporto@hgpd.org
3005
Sergeant C. Zerbinati
czerbinati@hgpd.org
5699
Officer D. Valdes
dvaldes@hgpd.org
3199
Detective G. Hernandez
ghernandez@hgpd.org
4403
Officer M. Nogueras
mnogueras@hgpd.org
3974
Sergeant M. Molina
mmolina@hgpd.org
5462
Officer P. Lopez
plopez@hgpd.org
8049
Officer J. Jaus
jjaus@hgpd.org
2972
Corporal L. Valdes
lvaldes@hgpd.org
2692
Sergeant M. Santa Maria
msantamaria@hgpd.org
4673
Sergeant E. Medina
emedina@hgpd.org
7764
Corporal D. Montano
dmontano@hgpd.org
2564
Corporal R. Perez
rperez@hgpd.org
0400
Officer J. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@hgpd.org
4077
Detective S. Avila
savila@hgpd.org
2540
Corporal E. Huerta
ehuerta@hgpd.org
5798
Detective J. Gorotiza
jgorotiza@ghpd.org
3918
Officer L. Falcon
lfalcon@hgpd.org
9975
Officer O. Jimenez
ojimenez@hgpd.org
5346
Officer E. Aldana
ealdana@hgpd.org
5610
Officer R. Cruz
rcruz@hgpd.org
3367
Officer R. Reyes
rreyes@hgpd.org
7761
Officer  I. Reyes
ireyes@hgpd.org
2285
Officer O. Victorero
ovictorero@hgpd.org
9786
Officer J. Asqueri
jasqueri@hgpd.org
3055
Officer E. Papikian epapikian@hgpd.org 8478
Officer O. Barban obarban@hgpd.org 9017
Officer K. Lopez-Gomez  kgomez@hgpd.org  6909
Officer J. Mclaughlin  jmclaughlin@hgpd.org  7373
Officer J. Pinero  jpinero@hgpd.org  3892
Officer R. Correa rcorrea@hgpd.org
2449
Officer A. Gomez agomez@hgpd.org  5757
Officer B. Aguillon baguillon@hgpd.org 4213
Officer A. Gonzalez  agonzalez@hgpd.org 6381
Officer J. Moleiro jmoleiro@hgpd.org 4408
Officer J. Llerena jllerena@hgpd.org  9248
Officer B. Aguillon baguillon@hgpd.org 4213
Records Supervisor J. Soto
jsoto@hgpd.org
5407
PSA B. Pradas
bpradas@hgpd.org
9357
Records E. Pena
epena@hgpd.org
8974
CRO M. Carrera
mcarrera@hgpd.org
2850
Accreditation L. Usan
lusan@hgod.org
6832
Executive Assistant Y. Luis
yluis@hgpd.org
8205
IT Specialist K. Kamiya kkamiya@hgpd.org 8191
PSO L. Rodriguez
lrodriguez@hgpd.org
2261
PSA 1 K. Rodriguez
krodriguez@hgpd.org
6036
PSA 2 E. Salvant esalvant@hgpd.org 4128
PSA 3 J. Arias jarias@hgpd.org 9963
PSA 4 J. Rodriguez  jrodriguez@hgpd.org 6935
Dispatch 1 I. Penton-Gallo ipenton@hgpd.org 4586
Dispatch 2 J. Nuñez jnunez@hgpd.org 2981
Dispatch 3 J. Medina  jmedina@hgpd.org 7013
Dispatch 4 J. Pulgaron jpulgaron@hgpd.org 7963
Dispatch 5 N. Santos nsantos@hgpd.org  6401
Dispatch 6 M. Dufau mdufau@hgpd.org 3040